New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't headline

Male (43) looking for Female Adel, Georgia, United States

Spiritual. I love God with all my heart, my 3 Princesses, I am to teach them what a true King is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchTwice a month

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEmployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLast of the Mohigans, The Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThird day, Brantley Gilbert
Reading selectionAncient
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funLiving
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryClimbing Mount Everest

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best man I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGod
On the first dateMeet n greet

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamATL.Falcons

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting