New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friends

Male (49) looking for Female Caldicot, Wales, United Kingdom

Does anyone understand how this world works? Anyone understand significance of seeing Owl's ? All I have ever wanted to do is earn an honest living and put a roof over my head. I have never wanted to hurt a living soul. I am exactly like the guy in silver linings playbook, always saying more inappropriate things than appropriate things. Lived half my life in UK/AUS. Quiet , shy person looking for friends to chat with. Not healthy, wealthy or wise. I tend to say it as i see it. To honest for my own good. Worked in computers all my life. I have traveled quite alot around australia and europe. Never really dated properly, never had a proper relationship, never had friends only acquaintances. Whats all this sign business? or have i watched too many American Rom Com's . Why do people put an earing in one side of their nose, face or ear ? Whats all this business with winks and connections on dating sites mean? Am I the original 40 year old virgin ?. I hate the north/south divide and the left versus the right. Why cant all people work together for the greater good, why does there have to be sides as this always causes division or war. The only side I want to be on is Gods side not specific to any religion. Why is society obsessed by sex ? I have always had a low libido . Mind most of the time I'm completely oblivious to whether any one likes me. Been burnt out several times with work and medications i have taken for this have caused problems with my liver

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?magor

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlegis

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock
Reading selectionHumor
HobbiesReading, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must maveHumor