New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loving and caring

I would just like to say that after reading a few of the profiles on this site, too many people put emphasis on what a potential partner should be. To tell the truth you don't know until you either have contact and get to know someone. Everyone is different and photos and a description don't really tell you what a person is like.
So having said that,I am six foot tall male who enjoys life, and
what it has to offer. I enjoy the company of like minded females, and respect others opinion, and free space. I like to get outside and enjoy the fresh air, and have realized that life is meant to be with someone, not by yourself.
I am single caring,honest and clean shaven.I am warm,affectionate,fit and fun loving
I am a very active person and enjoy a wide range of interests,including overseas travel and in particular spending
time with family and friends.
I like to try and keep active, and walk for exercise and enjoy a
stroll in the Park as much as the water. I love being near the
beach for fun and pleasure, and enjoy going to the movies.
I enjoy all types of Holiday destinations, but have recently got
the urge to start back to camping in Holiday parks, I like the
feel of being near nature more and enjoy 4wd when the opportunity arises.
I have decided that this part of my life is when you start to feel
good, and appreciate you have to look after your interests being your mind and body, and am back into some daily fitness to maintain my interests.
I love a variety of foods and wines, and would one day like to
travel to either the Paris or Italy, no special reason just t
Justin Kilgore: no special reason just that I
hear people say that a lot lol.
Take Care and look after yourself

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Religious, Sports
Idea of funswimming, cooking, beach walk.........ect
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI am a down to earth man who is fun loving and emotional,full of love,very romantic and open hearten,I love the out doors,beach,movies and rose flowers.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercaring, loving, self-confident and also with a good sense of humor
On the first dateSit down in a quiet restaurant , then discuss more about ourselves and then see what life holds for us as a partner