New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1+1=1 when the Holy Spirit is the center!

I was raised n a home where my Dad didn’t know he had a daughter. He treated me jus like my brother so 4 the longest time I did everything he did until the obvious happened...Guess all good things must come 2 an end Dad!?????
So that leads me 2 the place where I like a lot o things not necessarily traditional 4 a woman.
I rode motorcycles all through my younger years & well n2 my adult years.
I love 2 target practice. N fact it’s my Dad’s favorite time with me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithFaith is everything in my life
Involvement in church activitiesI spread the word
Only date christian:Yes

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreHarmonica blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Crime and Detective, Drama, Historical Fiction, Humor, Self-help Book
Average number of books read in a month:1 -2 books per week
Top 5 favorite books:NIV Study Bible
Redeeming Love
Taming the Wind
The Forgotten Road
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityReligion, Healing, Other
Person encouraging spiritualityFriend
Spiritual experiencesI am a product of the hard knocks school of life! I discovered that I couldn’t do it on my own & that I really didn’t want to. I believe that my relationship with the Lord has brought me through when I am not sure that I would have made it without him.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnimal Planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI love the overcomer stories especially where the underdog finally makes it...
Radio
All the Kendrick Brothers movies:
Facing the Giants
Fireproof
Courageous
Grace Card
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksHistorical Fiction
Prophetic
Stories o Miracles
Idea of funI love to play ping pong! My friends play often so I can hang in there with the best o them! Of course I might add that we don’t have rules except keep the ball in play! So it kind o looks like pinball...????????
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have never been on a cruise although I wonder if I would get the extended version like the cruise ship stranded with no electricity for a week...hmmm maybe not

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeThere are many things I haven’t experienced like the Ark...
I have never been to Israel or even flown in a jet...must have lived under a rock...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI believe that a man & woman were meant 2 complement one another. When they come together they balance each other. They encourage, pray for & look out 4 each other.
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Muscular, Stocky

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking