New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am kind-hearted, lovable gal, looking for mr. Right

I love to read, am an animal lover, like to take walks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Pentecostal, Caucasian / White
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLittle house on the Prairie
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrease
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton
Reading selectionHealth, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksToo many to tell
Idea of funJust being with someone, laughing, talking, having fun
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo better my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerNo perverts, honest, loveable, passionate man. Preferably not to many tattoos, willing to go to church
On the first dateDepends upon my date
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference