New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you really on here to meet someone special or just killing time?

I like to be outdoors. Being with friends and family is always a highlight.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI go to bible study
Only date christian:Yes

Dog(s)

Dog breedchuhuahua/yorkie mix. Looking for a black lab now
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Unconditional love, Great family dog

Blues Preferences

Plays instrumentPiano

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, Enjoying the outdoors
Running frequency:Random/Whenever I have free time

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Crime and Detective, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:3
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle)

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityReligion
Person encouraging spiritualityReligious figure

Doctor Preferences

Works at:A private practice
Motivation to become a doctor:I am not a doctor, I do home health

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI'm sorry....it's Survivor :-)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funTaking a nice easy hike outdoors as long as it's not 100 degrees. I enjoy anything as long as the person I am with is kind, happy and fun to be with.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryKayaking and paddleboarding

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't play games. Looking for someone honest. Someone who knows how to enjoy life, not be all that serious and just likes to have a little fun.
On the first dateGet together for coffee or meet at a park to just talk and start to get to know each other.
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Fit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Weightlifting