New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sports junky, smartass, just ready for the real thing.

Played college soccer in Oklahoma. Have 4 kids. Busy but still have learned have to mix in “me” time in order to be complete. Looking for someone to keep up w my boyish energy and enthusiasm for life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funSports, outdoors, grillin n chillin, snugglin up for movie
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifehelp others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFit, adventurous, sense of humor, energy, honesty.
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Curvy, Fit

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting