New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian soul mate

Male (50) looking for Female Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

I am black 50y divorced like to travel outdoor sports reading watching tv humble caring loving Christian open passionate guy looking for a partner to enjoy each other company in God's way loving each day happily and be a nice kisser in bed

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Kangaroo point uniting church

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Have PetsNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryNew ideas

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy life as it comes daily with God way all the time

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest loving caring humble help others in need open passionate and good in bed kisses
On the first dateBuy her red rose red wine (if she drinks)
either at the restaurant or take her to the white sandy beach watch the sun setting sipping the red wine away.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamBulldogs NRL
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting