New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just being myself

Female (60) looking for Male Sobradinho, Brazil

I’m easy going, not hard to please. Love a beautiful morning sunrise, just looking for that special someone to just enjoy life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lighthouse Assembly of God

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Mini pen, and chi.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesPretty woman, Air Force one, con air, and many more..
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Religious
HobbiesDining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Looking For

Must maveSensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness