New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves life ,the lord,dogs ,horses ,

Female (59) looking for Male Cardston, Alberta, Canada

Hairdresser/ horse trainer rodeo coach .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildSlender
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHairdresser/ horse trainer/rodeo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThis is us
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesAustralia mrs Doubtfire
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Reading selectionSports
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe better tomorrow than I was today.. inspire others

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHandsome kind funny honest Integrity someone who loves dogs and horses and spending time around a campfire planning future dreams
On the first dateDinner movie campfire walk in waterton national park