New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Devout pentecostal

Family oriented Love kids Work with special neefs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Souls Refuge

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlgerian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDirect service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional
Favorite TV showsAndy Griffith The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funFamily time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNone