New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing, open minded christain

Christain man looking for my best friend, lover , companion for the rest of my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Edinbrook

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFootloose
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsElton John
Fleet wood Mac
Metallica
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksVince Flynn
John Sanford
The schack
Idea of funSpending time with people I enjoy and care about
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy with my soulmate

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to accept and love me unconditionally
On the first dateSomeplace we could get to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamVikings,twins, wild
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota