New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take a leap of Faith

Loyal, respectful, charming, fun, loving, always in the mood, understanding, a man of Faith

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedRottweiler
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat family dog

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Night fishing, Pole fishing, Fly fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing, Float fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingOther
Perfect fishing tripIs with a women I can taste her fish we in a tent

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDeep inyou

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and order, Chicago med,fire and pd, the good doctor, new Amsterdam, biggest loser, Texas metal, mountain man, and many more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything that looks good. If it starts out slow I don't get into them
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMercy me, illuminate, nf, bryann T, and many more
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe HOLY Bible
Idea of funBeing spontaneous. Never take anything for granted life is full of special moments. And with the LORD leading anything is possible
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMaking love anywhere

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo spend the rest of my life with the one God has for me and same for her. I'll only get married once

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA kind genuine women. A women that wants to take care of her man in everyway. As I do the same for her. A women that knows what she wants in life and is stable
On the first dateGive her the orgasms of a lifetime
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Stocky, Thick, Other