New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How was your day?

Female (34) looking for Male Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Just looking to chat for now - see where things go!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None yet

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Stray

My Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePokemon Revolution Online (PC)

Nintendo -

Pokemon

Monster Hunter

Brain Age
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePokemon Fanatic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLive PD, Animal Cops, Star Gate, Star Wars, Gargoyles, Spawn
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Gate, Brave Heart, Dragon Heart, 300, 10,000 BC
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsDC Talk, Newsboys, Korn, Rammstein, Combichrist
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible, Fire Starter (I think)
Idea of funCrocheting while your watching the TV, enjoying the time we have.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySaving all my time and energy towards a life together - enjoying our bucket lists together!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a man to share our dreams together - even into eternity!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove, respect, openness, good communicator, strong & silent type, non drinker/smoker/drug user.
On the first dateCoffee for sure...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga