New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a loving person

Female (50) looking for Male Tyler, Texas, United States

I am a loving person sweet person love to go to church like to go out to eat lie to catch a movie and sit down and relax at home and get to know the person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Be holy and delivered Outreach Ministry Internatio

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCrew Trainee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTyler Perry movies and gospel movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesNumber one state Drumline brown sugar why did we get married
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsTamela Mann Shirley Caesar Paul Martin
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible and Bible books a romantic books
Idea of funGoing to church out to eat to the movies to the bowling alley going on vacation
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to go to Hawaii and Jamaica on a vacation

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal is going to church get my degree and buying a home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerBeing faithful honest going to church all the time
On the first dateOn my first day I want to go out to eat to the movies