New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special someone

Male (57) looking for Female Augusta, Georgia, United States

I am a Christian man that is caring,kindhearted and a great sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Fleming Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMeatcutter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Cops , western.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesGrown up 1 and 2, Pirates of Caribbean
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't know
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing, camping walking
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryKayaking