New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Journey with me

Female (65) looking for Male Piqua, Ohio, United States

I’m a good hearted woman
I can’t spend the rest of my life alone as I feel life is to short
I’m open to new things and love adventures.
I want someone to give the key to my heart who will appreciate and handle it with care.
The beauty of making love is in feeling that deep connection together sharing that love, and expressing it in a loving way.
I am a patient, caring and thoughtful lover.

It’s important for us to take our time, to enjoy the journey,

I live in Piqua, Ohio. I retired from nursing. I have two grown adult children and one granddaughter and one on the way in May.

I am a devoted friend. I like to have fun, i have strong moral values with honesty and integrity being the core of my personality, am very cool, I respect my dignity....I'm excited to see new places, meet new people and do new things. I'm not a fighter and I don't argue, life's too short but I do value friendship and intimacy. Respect , Communication are two of the most important requisites in a relationship, as are honesty and commitment. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, walks,and quiet times. I love nature, enjoy learning, and have a deep respect and love for children. I love to laugh and like being around people with a good sense of humor

I am a cute caring lovable woman who is here to find my soulmate. I want to enjoy this phase of my life in my search and if my future mate happens to show up in front of me, I will not let him go.. My passions are meeting my future soul-mate/partner.. I believe I am a very good woman with a very big heart with modern qualities.. I'm pretty laid back, down to earth, a very positive person, enjoy the simple things in life.. I'm told that I am kind, caring, generous, thoughtful, loving, honest and intelligent and have many lovable qualities.. I try to allow life itself not to stress me out and remain a happy go lucky person.. Love to kiss and hug.. I think one of my biggest flaws is being too nice and loyal to people in my life, but it is just the right thing we should all do, but in general, good always outweighs the bad.. I'm a very responsible woman..

.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired nurse