New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Child of God

Female (53) looking for Male Wataga, Illinois, United States

I am most of all a Mother and Grandmother. I love movies,concerts and all church events.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMother/Grandmother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHeartland and Hallmark mopvies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesHallmark movies and Faith-based
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsCasting Crowns
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funConcerts, baking, church outings
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBeing like Jesus

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerkindness
On the first datedinner and movie/concert