New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest!

Sporty man looking for a sporty girl. Raised in St.Paul, MN, a Christian Methodist, my mother and I became Twins fans in 1961 when the Washington Senators moved to Minnesota. I graduated from U of Minnesota June 1970, first job was here in Chicago, and been here ever since and now a Die Hard Cubs fan. I was lucky enough to purchase one ticket and attended game 3 of 2016 World Series and got that off my "bucket list, and over joyed when game 7 against the Indians, the baseball Gods wiped out 108 year World Series drought.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical, Methodist
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSole Proprietor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCNBC, The Voice, Last Man Standing, America's Got Talent,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesHallmark Movies, It's a Wonderful Life
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsLittle Big Town, Garth, Reba, Sugar Land
Reading selectionNews, Business, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible, Investment,
Idea of funAttending a Cub game, watching sports on TV, movies,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRunning with the Bulls in Pamplona, Spain...

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive by the Golden Rule, participate in Cancer Society events (I am a Cancer Survivor). Find my last first date, develope a friendship that would lead to a permanent LTR, and become my soulmate and Love of my Life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSharing, caring, passionate, loving, devoted, faith based, Believer, that is fun loving with a sense of humor, treating each other as equals, following the teachings of Jesus, in our everyday life. Enjoys music and loves to dance.
On the first dateI would schedule a quiet late lunch at 1:30pm to have a meaningful conversation of what we are looking for, and what is most important in making a last first date, turn into a friendship, that turns into the Love of our lives and soulmates, in the eyes of God.