New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Godly woman

I am originally from Louisiana
My height is 6"3 I have black hair
I love Jesus

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?People of the open hand

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCo producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe bible
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family
Favorite moviesThe bible ad
Music typesCountry, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael w Smith
Brothel worship
Ronnie milsap
Josh Turner
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funWorshipping Jesus
Eating out
Going out for walks
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeChasing after the heart of God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who puts Jesus first
On the first dateWorshipping Jesus and going out to eat