New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just moved to Arizona and looking to start the next chapter in my life.

Male (60) looking for Female Buckeye, Arizona, United States

I am new to the Phoenix area, I moved out from San Diego a few months ago. I am starting my next chapter in my life. I am looking for a women that is also looking for a serious relationship that can grow into a life together. I love animals, my family, and Learning about Jesus. I enjoy music, singing and playing with cars as well as going to NASCAR races. One of my passions is decorating the outside of my house for Christmas and putting my lights to music. Helping people remember the true meaning of Christmas. My first meeting would be at a Starbucks or a restaurant and enjoying some good food and discussion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I just moved here haven’t found one yet.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHawaii 50, Voice, NASCAR racing,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesTop Gun, Footloose, Blazing Saddles, Eddie and the Cruisers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsLittle River Band, Foreigner, Neil Young
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing to the movies, playing pool, car shows, eating out, walking with my dog
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would love to find a woman that likes showing affection and just spending time with each other.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is growing older like me but doesn’t want to grow up and act that age. Wants to be active and enjoy having fun, and must like laughing.
On the first dateI would like going to a restaurant, or even to some place like Starbucks and getting something to drink and talking.