New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious inquiries only !!!!

I am a fun-loving Christian lady looking for someone special to share my life with. I enjoy outdoor activities camping ,travel, I love the simple things of life such as Nature, Flowers.,trees and animals, all things that God has created for our pleasure. I am healthy very active love to go dancing. Basically I'm a down-home country girl , born and raised in Oklahoma. No game players, or 1 night stands.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like Wheel of Fortune ,American Ninja, The Voice , old westerns , science fiction and Mysteries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAll Disney movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Vince Gill, Reba McEntire, Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley,
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funGoing to movies, eating out, playing with grandchildren, relaxing Outdoors
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryIce skating, skiing, hang gliding

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive each day as if it's your last, spread joy and love to others, be a ministering Angel upon the Earth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerMy partner will be a Christian man that is kind loving tender attentive loves his family
On the first dateOur first day would be to meet at a coffee shop or restaurant for a bite of lunch, introduce ourselves and get acquainted with one another,