New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking forward to meeting you.

Female (64) looking for Male Massillon, Ohio, United States

I like many of us am looking for my soul mate. I love Yeshua/ Jesus and looking forward to shearing my life with someone of like faith. What is your favorite pastime?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Messianic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Olivia
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsShark Tank, Cash Cab, Family Feud, The Chase, Chain Reaction, HGTV, Football - Brown's & OH State. Steve Furtick , T D Jake's, Rabbi Schinder, TBN, One of a Million Things, Nijah Warriors, Bugs Bunny, & classic cartoons, Big Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesPatch Adams, Overcomer , Facing the Giants, Remember the Titans, Finding Nemo.
Music typesJazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsContemporary Christian, Toby Mac, Casting Crown, ... Smooth Jazz
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksHoly Bible, Captivated.
Idea of funThe beach, swimming, Christian concert, Movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTell you later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who loves the Lord & is compassionate. Long term relationship, best friends.
I'm looking for someone who lives within 40 miles of Massillon, OH. I want to be able to get together.
On the first dateAble to get to know each other and to have fun with you, and laugh. What ever we decided together to do.