New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pleasure to meet you

Male (54) looking for Female Gatton, Queensland, Australia

Easy going Christian who enjoys like minded people. Into my health and fitness, volunteering in the weekly soup kitchen.
I love being a dad to my young son and the adventure that travels with it.
Say hi if you feel comfortable in doing so.
Blessings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Adventist church Gatton

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig bang, sports,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPacific rim, terminator, gone with the wind
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsBilly Joel, johnny cash, all music
Reading selectionHealth, History, Humor, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible, 5 love languages, sports
Idea of funEnjoy everything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying the piano, acting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be healthy, adventurous, a great dad, hopefully a great husband, to follow God

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, caring, a good listener, likes showing affection
On the first dateSomething we both find comfortable and relaxing