New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for You

Female (77) looking for Male Barrie, Ontario, Canada

I am a Christian woman who brings no drama to a relationship. I am looking for a strong Christian gentleman, who has high moral standards. Someone who will respect, love, cherish, and protect me. I want my Knight in Shining Armour. I want a man who is confident in himself, who has interests and a sense of humour (which I find very attractive). You don't have to be a gym rat as they say (not into muscles particularly); but more into a kind heart. I know what REAL love is. I had it once, for many years; and i want that again. If you treat me like a queen, I will treat you like a king. LOL.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDancing with the Stars; Bachelor; 90 Day Fiance. Like reality TV; decorating shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Favorite moviesPlanes, Trains, Automobiles (John Candy); Somewhere In Time; Notebook
Music typesCountry, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsArtists on Gaither Gospel Music
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBible and associated books
Idea of funBeing with my Man - laughing and having fun together
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryI'm a very content person, spending pleasurable times with family and friends. Nothing in particular I've always wanted to try. I'm very happy, all the time.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live my life as a Christian woman (to the best of my ability); to be a wonderful mom to my 3 children and to try to do better today than yesterday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be handsome never hurts. The perfect man in my eyes, would wear a tool belt, and an apron. LOL. I love a great sense of humour, and also sensitivity, great communication skills and someone to love me to the moon and back - as I would him.
On the first dateGo somewhere quiet where we could talk - and be heard - and get to know each other better.