New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Female (64) looking for Male Spruce Grove, Alberta, Canada

I am a Jesus loving Christian that loves people , my grandkids, thunderstorms and the mountains

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Charismatic
Attends churchWeekly


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEsthetics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNetflix, classics
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesShaw shank redemption , anything Tom hanks , many others
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsAlmost all Christian artists, some 80s
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Religious
Idea of funRoad trips, hanging out with family bbq, thunderstorms
HobbiesMovies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Playing cards


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above
On the first dateMeet for a drink or a walk