New here? Sign Up Have an account?

WildbillDothan65

Male (60) looking for Female Dothan, Alabama, United States

Christian retired Educator looking for similarly minded lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Presbyterian Church in America PCA

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order. Judge Judy. NCIS. Football. Basketball. Business News. Sci Fi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar Wars. The Notebook.
Music typesRock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funSocializing. Playing trivia games. Traveling. Music. Plays. Opera. Movies. Attending Sporting events
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHanging out with family and friends and traveling with the same close friends or family

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeShare my views of Jesus Christ as Savior of mankind.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttractive. Smart. Deeply faithful. Baptist or PCA Presbyterian. Friendly. Empathetic. Kind. Socialable
On the first dateGo to dinner, a movie or drink coffee at a public place like Dakota Coffee, or McDonalds. No kissing on the first few dates. Christian behavior on all dates

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamNew Orleans professional teams; Atlanta profession
Favorite college teamAuburn University