New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Women call me a keeper.

I'm somewhat outgoing with a wall, but once I get to know you my loving kindness will be evident. I love to laugh and have fun. My trust in Jesus remains one of the most important treasures I have and hope the lady I hold in my arms has the same values. Young at heart and very active. I love my family very much which includes two grand kids 9 and 10 years old so I play with them a lot. I AM NOT A FARMER, but can run tractors, bulldozers, excavators and the like but what I did for a living was boat building. I guess I can do many things but to fine that one person who I can spend time with holding,touching,kissing and treating her like she's the only person in the world is turning out to be a difficult job! Maybe it's you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Charismatic, Christian Reformed, Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesFamily, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be. I believe we must be ambassadors for Jesus Christ and bring honor to God in everything we do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a honest,caring,trustworthy beautiful lady. Someone who is warm and understanding. Has compassion for me as well as others. A great cook and maybe lets me help her some. Loves Jesus with her whole heart. A person who likes going on short trips at the drop of a hat. Ride motorcycles and be ready for me to hold and kiss you anytime anywhere! I don't want somebody who fusses or not supportive. But one who will hold on to me and loves to be cuddled. I give what I receive. I have a clean home,a clean family, a clean way of life. Come and lets enjoy the rest of our lives showing the world how true love was meant to be!