New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the right one!

I love to make people laugh. I don’t care if they’re laughing at me or with me. The more you laugh the more it makes me happy and warms my heart.

I am separated with two kids. They are ages five and eight. I look forward to each morning and spending the day with them!

I am looking for a woman that will accept me and my kids for who we are. I am not looking to play games and do not like mind games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Rellik. She was named after Her late husband, Killer. Rellik is his name spelled backwards.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Puzzle
I play onMobile
My favourite games areCall of duty, any sports games
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInsurance consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds (on netflix) MTV the Challenge, Impractical Jokers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite movies50 First Dates, Star wars, Toy Story
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsJesus Culture, Chris Tomlin,
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHeaven is for Real, Jurassic Park, The Client
Idea of funSpending time with people I love. Friends and family get together and just laughing and enjoying each other’s company. I also like some quiet and relaxing time with my woman!
HobbiesSports, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryUm...online dating? Lol. I would like to travel to Europe.

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a woman who will love me for who I am. A partner that will laugh with me, cry with me and celebrate life with me. A teammate. Also a woman who will allow me to spoil her like the princess that she is.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo me, what makes a woman attractive is her personality. I love a woman who is caring but also has a great sense of humor and can talk a little trash! She has to be able to laugh...and I make it very easy for her to laugh. Looks are secondary to me behind personality. If you have a good personality, you can be the most beautiful woman ever.
On the first dateLunch or dinner. Sitting down and getting to know each other in a relaxed setting. Then figure out our common interests and maybe go for a walk along the beach. Depends on where we’re at...if there’s a beach nearby. Lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Snowskiing, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Hockey
Favorite teamLos Angeles Kings, Los Angeles Dodgers, Los Angele
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma