New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for LTR and marriage

Male (59) looking for Female Sebring, Florida, United States

I'm not your average bear...
I'm educated, have a sense of humor, empathetic, honest, excellent communicator, and doing my best to follow God's purpose...
I have many interests, primarily creating and playing music, and writing. I've been a professional photographer as well. Expressing myself creatively is important to me. I'm also very physically affectionate and if it strikes me, will hug or kiss you in public... ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own a bike at the moment, but have owned various Harleys and BMWs...
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCounselor/life coach/asst pastor/student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFulfills God's plan for me...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttractive inside and out, honest, great communicator, empathetic, sense of humor, likes to go out and do something as well as stay home and cuddle... and puts God first...
On the first dateAnything as long as it's quiet enough to have a conversation and get to know each other...