New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Eva and I would like to meet a christian man

I am a 56 year old recently working on a divorce...Right now I am separated I just filed for a divorce. I have no
kids and am waiting for mr right is that you??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?living water and rosa lima

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehousewife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsall old time tv shows like i love lucy lavern and shirly
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesi study acting at at ashly camile acting school
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsbarry white barry manillow stions easy listions
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Poetry
Favorite booksanything romantic
Idea of funa romantic night with my sweetheart doing something with him or a family member
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trygoing on a hot air balloon

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to worship God first then to make my man happy and build a life and family with someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone to hold me at night and be there every night to watch tv or have quiet evening with
On the first datei would go to dinner then get an ice cream cone