New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying find a Christian woman

Male (23) looking for Female Amarillo, Texas, United States

I am a Christian god is first I love watching wrestling I love watching movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineYes, I stream.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDishwasher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men how I met your mother wwe
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills
Look for in a partnervery good sense of humor has to be a Christian
On the first dateGo to dinner