New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For divined appointment

Taking another peek..any true tender hearted man of integrity, grit and serious Christ-follower who still holds marriage in value? Sense of humor, ethically sound, active, good humor, people oriented. ...companionship in life is my hope still. Best to all. And I don’t follow astrology- those stars belong to One God/Man- think about it or look into it!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Christian Reformed, Evangelical, Messianic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTucker Carlson, Perry Mason or many old classics, Judge Judy, The Voice. (I hate tv cuz it sucks me into so much wasted time! ????)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlade Runner, Joyous Noel, A Beautiful Life, Le Vie en Rose, Hidalgo, man from Snowy River, too many
Music typesJazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many, but first priority is Christ- honoring try just filling up on worship!
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksWhatever I’m inspired for but Bible needs to be the steady meal.
Idea of funAll over the place but so little time:golf, soccer, swimming, throwing a ball with my boy, horseback riding, movies, eating/cooking yummy foods with friends/family, salsa, intermittently attempting an art activity, language study, fellowship, laughter, good wine (in very small and infrequent doses), good coffee, Jazz/live music...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore opera, more horseback riding, getting in shape again- conditioned

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIt would be 1-2 times weekly but I work nights every other wknd

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity and devotion to Christ, wanting honor and taking God’s holiness seriously....tenderness, kindness but equally stands solid on principle
On the first dateWhat a strange question...but I need to exchange correspondence and conversations first to “test”- trust but verify first- and for the other person too