New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one that lasts

Female (38) looking for Male Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I am fun loving, friendly, and sarcastic but can also be quiet and shy. I would drink coffee all day if I could, but don’t worry, I don’t. I am a huge animal lover so if you can’t handle me, my cats, and foster guinea pigs then don’t bother. I believe in chivalry, loyalty, respect, a lot of things that seem to be missing from the dating world these days.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary Temple

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ivy and Holly
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Recently adopted a Guinean pig I was fostering. Her name is Sally.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They are both short hair rescues.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA small sparkly puff ball that she can carry around in her mouth.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onWii
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFriends, RuPaul’s Drag Race, Grace & Frankie
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesPride & Prejudice, Uncle Buck, Footloose
Music typesPop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funPlaying pool, going to movies, going for coffee, walking outside, playing with animals
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeI want to find a new church so I can start going every week again. I am a believer but have not made God a priority in my life lately. I need to change that.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is truly a partner. Willing to talk things out and also listen. Someone who is ready to be in a relationship and not still “figuring things out”. I hear that a lot.
On the first dateA fun activity like bowling or an escape room so we can get to know each other with some of the pressure taken off.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga