New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Say hello

Actively seeking Mr Right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureNeck
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFull time carer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS (all) Bosch, Scorpion, The listener, Sundauy Best, The good fight, ChicagoPD Downtown Abbey and loads more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsFred hammond, layla Hathaway, Johnathan butler Le Andrea Johnson, Amy Winehouse, Andrea Crouch, and many more
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious
Idea of funMeeting with friends, going out for meals, playing dominoes (not often enough) going to the cinema
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a large lorry. Learn to play pool/Snooker

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifeTo make sure i spread the word of god to everyone i come in contact with. To love my neighbor as myself