New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God will choose!

I am always seeking knowledge and trying to learn something new every day! I have a very inquisitive nature and love to do research on different topics! Pleasant to be around! Also like alone time! Not afraid to meet new people but takes some time to get acquainted! Love to laugh and share a cup of coffee too! But I am also somewhat of a homebody!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of God

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOutreach coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******,NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOld Man,Magic of Ordinary Days,& Quigley Down Under
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsDavid Phelps,The Gaithers,Selah, & a few others!
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funEnjoying birthday parties for grandchildren! Having a great conversation & learning something new!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book