New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a good guy

Male (34) looking for Female Cullman, Alabama, United States

Im bout 5 foot 6 170 lbs I have brown hair blue eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleForklift operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFootball roll tide
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesNo favorites
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsGorge strait
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funHunting fishing bunch of stuff
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIf they have a good heart

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Rodeo, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamAlabama
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama