New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my True Love, Best Friend, My Soulmate, My husband

I am a God Fearing woman who put God first in my life. I am very commited to my church, I attend church every week and I am a volunteer at my church, I am looking for a God Fearing man to share the rest of my life with forever. Ask me any questions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Evangelical
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary NSB

Appearance

BuildThick
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesCountry, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerResponsibility, loving, honest, romantic,committed, intelligent, Godly qualities,

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga