New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A God-Fearing Young Man

Blessings! I'm 22 years old and am currently a senior in college studying Graphic Design! I am looking for a strong and committed relationship with someone to learn and grow together spiritually, mentally, and personally. Knowing your worth is important, and God doesn't want me or you to settle for any less than what we deserve.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Greater Pearlie Grove

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Religious
Favorite booksThe bible.
Idea of funI love to simply have a good time! I would love to connect with someone who may be just a little shy, but is not afraid to state their love for God and can have fun. I also like to dance (but can I?), cook, watch movies, and spread laughter (I'm pretty funny).
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy in life, rich in health, and to remain prosperous in my relationship with God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is selfless, a giver and like minded with a strong love for God. Someone who is willing to learn and grow together.
On the first dateWatch a good movie or a catch up over a nice lunch or picnic to get to know you and your spirit. Treat you with respect, with reciprocation also!