New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my heart

Love seeker.. ,looking for someone that will love me for whom i am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesClassical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Humor, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifelove and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercare and honesty
On the first dateeverything that will make it work