New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a good honest friend.

Male (70) looking for Female Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

I feel lonely sometimes and thought it would be nice to have a special friend.
I like card games, going out to eat, having a good discussion, I go to the gym 3 days a week for AquaFit.
louis

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Maria Goretti parish

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProbably be a Uber driver.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsAGT
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Nature
Idea of funPlaying cards or board games
Going out to the restaurant
Going out for a walk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet and experience someone who needs to be loved love, someone who has love to give, someone who can stand on her own 2 feet, someone who is kind, generous and honest.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, friendly, caring, enjoys good conversations, who wants somebody special starting from a good friendship.
On the first dateMaybe go for a bite, a coffee, a walk.