New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian Man Searching

Male (47) looking for Female Amarillo, Texas, United States

loyal, passionate, faithful, trustworthy, honest, fun, Christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical, Interdenominational
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedFull blood Field/Hunting Golden Retriever

Gaming Preferences

GenresPuzzle
Gaming systemsPC
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDivisional Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPaul, Apostle of Christ
Risen
Master and Commander, Far Side of the World
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
Idea of funIs watching those I love and care about enjoying themselves doing the things they love to do. Especially if I got to provide the opportunity for them.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDiving among the sharks in a shark cage.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a woman who will love and care about me as much as i will her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamOklahoma Sooners, Oklahoma State Cowboys, Tulsa Hu
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting