New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mom of one...

Looking for that man that God has planned for me to meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?North Heights

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCashier/Customer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsCSI:Miami
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesSkyscraper
Jumanji
Max
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksMax Lucado
Idea of funHanging out, laughing, enjoying life
HobbiesMusic, Family, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo raise a productive member of society who is always willing to help others.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerEasygoing, humor, gentle, kind hearted
On the first dateAnywhere we can talk and find common interests.