New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

I am 49 and I work as a property manager. I love to fish, travel and I love the outdoors. I love the sunsets and beautiful skies we have in Alabama. I have spent many years working in my church as a children’s director. I looking for someone to serve, honor, love and cherish.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Humor
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness