New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country boy looking for country girl

Male (36) looking for Female Cortez, Colorado, United States

I love God with all my heart. He comes first before anything. My relationship with him is the most important. I do have a 10 year old daughter. I live in a small town in southwestern Colorado. Planning on moving to Oklahoma summer of 2020.
My view on Relationships is this:
1) God
2) Spouse/Girlfriend
3) Family/Kids
4) Church
5) Work
6) Everything else

I believe when you are trying to date with kids, you still have to show the other person that they are a priority and that you truly do care about them, while at the same time teach your kids the proper way a relationship should be. Kids will always be taken care of. But if you plan on building a relationship with the other person you have to work on it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lighthouse Baptist Church

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma