New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine Guy

I am an honest, hardworking man and a truly genuine guy.I am at a point in my life where I want to settle down and start a family (not that I want to rush into anything, just not looking for a hook up).I am looking for someone with an outgoing, and spontaneous personality. Message me if you want to know more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Blanchard Church of the Nazarene

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWWE and Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGod's Not Dead,Pure Country,Marvel,and DC
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait,Garth Brooks,Alan Jackson,Jeremy Camp,and David Crowder
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTraveling,Fishing,Concerts,and sporting events
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo further my Music Career as well as be a loving Husband and Father.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is spontaneous,outgoing,best friend,and wife
On the first dateGo on a nature hike and have a picnic.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys,LSU Tigers,Houston Astros,and Texas
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University