New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Creative, Caring, Considerate

Female (45) looking for Male Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

Caring, confident, kind lady seeking confident, supportive, caring man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetail Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHome and away, Vikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesPrometheus, 300, Braveheart, Matrix and the Aliens Trilogy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsShawn Mendes, The Heritage Singers, Whitney Houston, Kate Rusby, Kenny G. I've been singing and songwriting since 17, want to record songs professionally and perform at gigs.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Narnia series, historical, biographies and autobiographical
Idea of funVisit friends and spend time with my dad. I am happiest when I am singing to a crowd of people. I have recorded my songs but not professionally.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKick boxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMy goal is to record my songs professionally and get matched with a guitarist, keyboardist or band and perform regularly and maybe make $. Money isn't everything and that is not what interests me in a guy. I want someone who loves me for me and all the good things that I am.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence and a caring personality. A guy that shares the same views and values on life. A guy who enjoys hunting and other similar hobbies that I like. Family is important to him. If he has children that's ok but as I'm older I maynot be able to have them naturally.
On the first dateDepending on what the guy would feel comfortable doing I would be happy with that. Maybe meet for a coffee then take a walk by the river.