New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Saved by Grace

I love Jesus more than anything else. He is my Lord and King. I am His daughter, and I know He has my life in His hands. I am looking for a mature missions-minded man of God who will partner with me in ministry and reaching the lost for Christ. (Preferably someone who also loves music and worshipping)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTeacher Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesDo You Believe?, I’m Not Ashamed, What Happens in Vegas, God’s Not Dead
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsCasting Crowns, Kari Jobe, Meredith Andrews, Chris Tomlin, Big Daddy Weave, I Am They, Anthem Lights
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Follow Me- David Platt, Desiring God- John Piper, Crazy Love- Francis Chan, and One Thing You Can’t Do in Heaven- Mark Cahill
Idea of funEvangelizing to the lost at the park, on boardwalks, at the beach, etc. I love having spiritual conversations with people. I also love to sing. I have been leading worship for 9 years, and I just love to sing to Jesus and spend time in His presence.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling to the Grand Canyon or Niagara Falls. I like the outdoors and staying active. I love hiking, zip lining, kayaking, etc.