New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there, new to this!

Male (50) looking for Female Palatka, Florida, United States

Hi I'm a young retired man. Living happy and drama free. Looking for someone to share my happy with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsHistories mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funAnything outdoors or just spending time with another.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest and can just be who they are and not try to be someone they are not.
On the first dateDinner, movie, and time to get to know one another.