New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term relationship

I am outgoing like the outdoors going to sporting events.I am a Christian just started going to church about 3 mouths ago.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian Life Center

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds,most game shows,general hospital,the big bang theory and Ncis la,voice, America got tellient,American idol.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesAll bad boys moves,Above the law,grease,ocean 11,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers,Hank Williams Jr. Shaggy, Carrie Underwood,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoing to sporting events and walking with your partner.relaxing at watching tv a cuddling with your partner.going out for a romantic dinner once in awhile.camping, zoo,sea world and universal Studios.going for road trips.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon and rowing,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to its fullest and to learn how to ride a sea doo.and find my best friend and get married.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a woman who is caring,loveing,faithful and not judgmental.someone who is compassionate,some one that won't cheat.family oriented.
On the first dateI would take her out for a nice dinner then go for a walk under the stars on the beach.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDODGERS
Favorite college teamNone